Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Khairul Efendi (khairul@meadape.com)

Editor
Budi Diles (budi@meadape.com)
Dodi Hamdani (dodi@meadape.com)

Kontributor
Nanda Affandi (nanda@meadape.com)
Bobby Nugraha (bobby@meadape.com)
Haikal Shadiq (haikal@meadape.com)
Muhammad Jufri (jufri@meadape.com)